Postcode Search
Budget Consultation Icon
Budget Consultation

Sedgemoor District Council wants you to have your say in how the Council should spend your Council Tax.

Take part in our Budget Consultation here.

Members of Parliament

Find out about local Members of Parliament, and the Members of the European Parliament for the South West

Members of Parliament:

 Members of European Parliament:

  •  William Dartmouth
  •  Ashley Peter Fox
  •  Julia Reid
  •  Julie McCulloch Girling
  •  Claire Miranda Moody
  •  Molly Scott Cato

Find contact details and more information here:  European Parliament