Postcode Search
Elections alert Icon
Election Information

Sedgemoor District Council are reminding residents that there are no planned ordinary elections in Sedgemoor this May

However, do make sure that you are on the electoral register - contact your local council or go to

Councillor Mark Healey

Puriton & Woolavington (View Map)
Cossington, Puriton, Woolavington (Woolavington North and South)
31 Riverton Road
01278 685368

Declaration of Interests:

The following table includes the interests of the member and their spouse/partner (where applicable).  In accordance with Government guidance spouse/partner interests have not been separately identified.

1. Employment, Office, Trade, Profession or Vocation:Studio K, Bridgwater; Redone Ltd; (Non-Executive Director); Firemark Education (Community Interest Company) (Director)
2. Sponsorship:
(e.g. payment towards election expenses)
3. Securities:
(e.g. shares)
4. Contracts with the Council:None
5. Ownership of land within the area of the Council:31 Riverton Road, Puriton TA7 8BP; Unit 4, 7, 8 & 9, 17 St John Street, Bridgwater; Flats 19 & 19a St John Street, Bridgwater; Flats 1-6 Monmouth Street, Bridgwater; Land to north and south of A39 Puriton Hill, top of Old Puriton Hill
6. Licenses of land within the area of the Council:None
7. Tenancies with the Council:None
8. Memberships of Other Bodies:Homes in Sedgemoor; Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Service (Chairman); Fire Commission; Fire Services Management Committee; National Strategic Resilience Board; Somerset County Councill; Puriton Parish Village Hall Committee; Conservative Party; Somerset Armed Forces Community Covenant partnership; Corporate Scrutiny Committee; Standards Committee; National Trust