Skip navigation
Sedgemoor District Council on YouTube Sedgemoor District Council on Twitter Sedgemoor District Council News RSS feed Today's weather: Current Weather From the Met Office : opens in a new browser window 19°C

The Council

0300 303 7800
Website URL : The Control Id 'trail' could not be resolved to an actual control., Type=iCMRender.Controls.Value, ID=MainBlock (~/sedgemoor/index.master)

Find your Councillor or MP

Find details about your local Ward Councillor, contact information for local Members of Parliament and the Member's of the European Parliament for the South West, and how to make a complaint about a Councillor.

Members of Parliament:

Members of European Parliament:

  •  William Dartmouth
  •  Ashley Peter Fox
  •  Julia Reid
  •  Julia McCulloch Girling
  •  Claire Miranda Moody
  •  Molly Scott Cato

Find contact details and more information here: European Parliament

To find your Somerset County Councillor please follow this link: Somerset County Councillors

Sedgemoor District Council Ward Councillors

To find out your local Councillor, please launch Interactive Mapping Online Councillor list, enter your postcode and select your house from the list. Then click within the boundary of your property (not on the house icon itself) to view your Councillors. Alternatively please see a list of all Councillors and contact details here:pdf icon Councillor & Ward Map 2015 [226kb]

Your Councillors are there to help you. Below is a full list of Sedgemoor District Councillors with links to their full contact details. It also shows which Sedgemoor District Council committees they serve on and if they have any special responsibilities, such as Chairman/Deputy Chairmanship.

 If you need to make a complaint about a Councillor, please see How to make a complaint about a councillor

Cookies on this site.