Postcode Search
Alert Sign Icon
Essential Systems Maintenance

Due to essential maintenance the following systems will be unavailable in the morning on Saturday 24th March: Reports Agendas and Minutes, Planning Online, Planning Online Archive, Environmental Health Online.

We apologise for any inconvenience this causes.

Member of Parliament

Bridgwater and West Somerset Constituency

  • Theo Butt-Philip (Liberal Democrats) - 6,765 votes
  • Stephen Fitzgerald (UKIP) - 10,437 votes
  • Julie Harvey-Smith (Green Party) - 2,636 votes
  • Mick Lerry (Labour Party) - 9,589 votes
  • Ian Liddel Grainger (The Conservative Party) - 25,020 votes:  Elected